Forgot Password / Enroll

The First Central State Bank Team

As a growing financial company, our team members are our greatest asset. They have decades of experience in every financial nook and cranny. We look forward to putting that experience to work for you — and your financial future. 

Clinton

Jeff Atkinson, First Central State Bank

Jeff Atkinson
jatkinson@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Judy Farrell, First Central State Bank

Judy Farrell
jfarrell@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Josie Hartman, First Central State Bank

Josie Hartman
jhartman@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Tammy Harvey Clinton N Second Street

Tammy Harvey
tharvey@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Laura Howard Clinton North Second Street

Laura Howard
lhoward@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Kara Marr, First Central State Bank

Kara Marr
kmarr@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Paul Mulholland Loans Clinton

Paul Mulholland
pmulholland@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Madonna Obren First Central State Bank

Madonna Obren
mobren@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Christine Sterbenz Mortgage Clinton

Christine Sterbenz
csterbenz@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Tyler Vandendooren, First Central State Bank

Tyler Vandendooren
tvandendooren@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Deb Wilkins First Central State Bank

Deb Wilkins
dwilkins@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

DeWitt

Nicole Abbott-Paulsen, First Central State Bank

Nicole Abbott-Paulsen
napaulsen@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Lisa Bartels, First Central State Bank

Lisa Bartels
lbartels@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Katie Beer, First Central State Bank

Katie Beer
kbeer@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Mary Benson, First Central State Bank

Mary Benson
mbenson@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Julie Busch, First Central State Bank

Julie Busch
jbusch@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Carrie Carter, First Central State Bank

Carrie Carter
ccarter@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Sandy Cavey, First Central State Bank

Sandy Cavey
scavey@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Jenny Conard, First Central State Bank

Jennifer Conard
jconard@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Rhonda Denger, First Central State Bank

Rhonda Denger
rdenger@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Ohnward Bank and Trust

Karen Donovan
kdonovan@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Rebecca Edwards DeWitt

Rebecca Edwards
redwards@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Derek Fox Loans DeWitt

Derek Fox
dfox@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Sue Gravert, First Central State Bank

Sue Gravert
sgravert@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Tracy Hughes, First Central State Bank

Tracy Hughes
thughes@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

John Jackson, First Central State Bank

John Jackson
jjackson@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Scott Jansen Loans DeWitt

Scott Jansen
sjansen@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Cynthia Kaczinski, First Central State Bank

Cynthia Kaczinski
ckaczinski@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Maquoketa State Bank Main

Kayla Kueter
kkueter@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Tammy Laursen DeWitt

Tammy Laursen
tlaursen@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Tammy Lee, First Central State Bank

Tammy Lee
tlee@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Scott Levine, First Central State Bank

Scott Levine
slevine@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Melisa Maher, First Central State Bank

Melisa Maher
memaher@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Rich Matzen Mortgage DeWitt

Rich Matzen
rmatzen@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Leo McGarry, First Central State Bank

Leo McGarry
lmcgarry@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Matt McGuire Ag Loans DeWitt

Matt McGuire
mmcguire@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Joey Mohr, First Central State Bank

Joey Mohr
jomohr@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Valerie Pell, First Central State Bank

Valerie Pell
vpell@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Doug Pennock, First Central State Bank

Doug Pennock
dpennock@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Madison Rickels, First Central State Bank

Madison Rickels
mrickels@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Kay Saunders, First Central State Bank

Kay Saunders
ksaunders@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Paul Schnack, First Central State Bank

Paul Schnack
pschnack@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Stacie Steffen, First Central State Bank

Stacie Steffen
ssteffen@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Pam Sterbenz, First Central State Bank

Pam Sterbenz
psterbenz@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Eldridge

Norma Bickel Mortgage Eldridge

Norma Bickel
nbickel@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Angela Glover, First Central State Bank

Angela Glover
aglover@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Dani Hair, First Central State Bank

Dani Hair
dhair@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Brian Holst, First Central State Bank

Brian Holst
bholst@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Greg Keppy, First Central State Bank

Greg Keppy
gkeppy@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Mackenzie Manley, First Central State Bank

Mackenzie Koberg
mmanley@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Teri Leu, First Central State Bank

Teri Leu
tleu@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Brandi Lord Eldridge

Brandi Lord
blord@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Tom Messer Loans Eldridge

Tom Messer
tmesser@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Brandon Meyer, First Central State Bank

Brandon Meyer
bmeyer@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Bryan Niers, First Central State Bank

Bryan Niers
bniers@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Gwen Rhodes, First Central State Bank

Gwen Rhodes
grhodes@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Vikki Snell, First Central State Bank

Vikki Snell
vsnell@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Chad Ulrich Loans Eldridge

Chad Ulrich
culrich@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Wanda Ward Eldridge

Wanda Ward
wward@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Laura White, First Central State Bank

Laura White
lwhite@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Scott Wiley Ag Loans Eldridge

Scott Wiley
swiley@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Goose Lake

Carrie Kash, First Central State Bank

Carrie Kash
ckash@firstcentralsb.com
563-577-2261

Michelle Mayer, First Central State Bank

Michelle Meyer
mmeyer@firstcentralsb.com
563-577-2261

Dixie Ploog, First Central State Bank

Dixie Ploog
dploog@firstcentralsb.com
563-577-2261

Kathy Sellnau, First Central State Bank

Kathy Sellnau
ksellnau@firstcentralsb.com
563-577-2261

LeClaire

Brad Baldwin LeClaire

Brad Baldwin
bbaldwin@firstcentralsb.com
563-289-2265

Angeline Carber, First Central State Bank

Angeline Carber
acarber@firstcentralsb.com
563-289-2265

Caleb Jacobi Loans LeClaire

Caleb Jacobi
cjacobi@firstcentralsb.com
563-289-2265

Debbie Mulvania Mortgage LeClaire

Deb Mulvania
dmulvania@firstcentralsb.com
563-289-2265

Austin Ziegler, First Central State Bank

Austin Ziegler
aziegler@firstcentralsb.com
563-289-2265