Forgot Password / Enroll

Business Checking

First Central State Bank checking accounts are designed for any business – of any size.  

 

We are always here to help your business. We offer a variety of business deposit accounts to fit your specific needs, and offer online resources to help you manage them.

 

  • First Business Checking

    Designed for businesses that have minimal transactions each month. 

    • $500.00 minimum balance
    • $8.00 monthly fee *if balance falls below requirement
    • Per debit fee: $.20 per debit after 75
    • Per deposit fee: $.10 per item after 300
    • Monthly eStatement: With check images
    • Paper statement: $5/month
    • Account fees waived for Non-Profit organizations
  • Commercial Checking

    Designed for mid to large businesses with heavy account activity.

    • $2,500 daily collected balance or $5,000 monthly average balance
    • Monthly maintenance fee: $12.00 *if balance falls below requirement
    • No Charge for “on us” items
    • Per debit fee: $.20 per debit after 150
    • Per deposit fee: $.10 per item after 1000
    • Monthly eStatement: With free check images
    • Paper statement: $5/month
  • Commercial Super NOW Checking

    Designed exclusively for sole-proprietors, non-profits, and government entities.

    • $2,500 daily collected balance*
    • Monthly maintenance fee: $8.00 *if balance falls below requirement
    • Per debit fee: $.20 per debit after 75
    • Per deposit fee: $.10 per item after 300
    • No Charge for “on us” items
    • Variable interest rate paid if the average collected balance is $2500 or above
    • Monthly eStatement: With free check images
    • Paper statement: $5/month

By phone, email or in person, our First Central State Bank team will go the extra mile in helping you with your financial goals. Please visit or contact our team members listed below. 

Clinton

Angie Melvin Clinton Lincoln Way

Angie Melvin
amelvin@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Tammy Harvey Clinton N Second Street

Tammy Harvey
tharvey@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Laura Howard Clinton North Second Street

Laura Howard
lhoward@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Madonna Obren Clinton North Second Street

Madonna Obren
mobren@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

DeWitt

Kaytlinn Barr DeWitt

Kaytlinn Barr
kbarr@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Rebecca Edwards DeWitt

Rebecca Edwards
redwards@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Tammy Laursen DeWitt

Tammy Laursen
tlaursen@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Eldridge

Samantha Hartwig Eldridge

Samantha Hartwig
shartwig@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Brandi Lord Eldridge

Brandi Lord
blord@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Wanda Ward Eldridge

Wanda Ward
wward@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Gwen Rhodes, First Central State Bank

Gwen Rhodes
grhodes@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Goose Lake

Rhonda Lorenzen Goose Lake

Rhonda Lorenzen
rlorenzen@firstcentralsb.com
563-577-2261

LeClaire

Brad Baldwin LeClaire

Brad Baldwin
bbaldwin@firstcentralsb.com
563-289-2265