Forgot Password / Enroll

Business Loans

We believe in custom-fitting financial solutions to each business. Our personalized lending is quick and easy. Let’s get started.  

Our loan officers are knowledgeable about commercial loans for every aspect of business, including equipment, working capital, and real estate.

To find out more, contact one of our loan officers to set up an appointment at our office or at your business.

We offer:

  • Lines of credit  
  • Installment loans  
  • Equipment loans  
  • Commercial real estate loans
  • Construction loans
  • SBA loans

By phone, email or in person, our First Central State Bank team will go the extra mile in helping you with your financial goals. Please visit or contact our team members listed below. Please do not send sensitive or personally identifiable information via unencrypted email to our team. It is not a secure way to send any information. Thank you.

Clinton

Jeff Atkinson, First Central State Bank

Jeff Atkinson
jatkinson@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Paul Mulholland Loans Clinton

Paul Mulholland
pmulholland@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Tyler Vandendooren Loans Clinton

Tyler Vandendooren
tvandendooren@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

DeWitt

Scott Jansen Loans DeWitt

Scott Jansen
sjansen@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Leo McGarry Ag Loans DeWitt

Leo McGarry
lmcgarry@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Eldridge

Tom Messer Loans Eldridge

Tom Messer
tmesser@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Bryan Niers Loans Eldridge

Bryan Niers
bniers@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Chad Ulrich Loans Eldridge

Chad Ulrich
culrich@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Goose Lake

Kathy Sellnau Ag Loans Goose Lake

Kathy Sellnau
ksellnau@firstcentralsb.com
563-577-2261

LeClaire

Caleb Jacobi Loans LeClaire

Caleb Jacobi
cjacobi@firstcentralsb.com
563-289-2265

Austin Ziegler, First Central State Bank

Austin Ziegler
aziegler@firstcentralsb.com
563-289-2265 x 1222