Forgot Password / Enroll

Business Savings

Certificate of Deposit Account Registry Service (CDARS)

Using CDARS, First Central State Bank can provide customers — with CDs in excess of the current FDIC limits — access to additional insurance coverage by distributing customer funds among other FDIC-insured banks. All of this can be accomplished through one portfolio at First Central State Bank and without sharing confidential information with other banks.

By phone, email or in person, our First Central State Bank team will go the extra mile in helping you with your financial goals. Please visit or contact our team members listed below. Please do not send sensitive or personally identifiable information via unencrypted email to our team. It is not a secure way to send any information. Thank you.

Clinton

Josie Hartman, First Central State Bank

Josie Hartman
jhartman@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Tammy Harvey Clinton N Second Street

Tammy Harvey
tharvey@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Laura Howard Clinton North Second Street

Laura Howard
lhoward@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

Madonna Obren Clinton North Second Street

Madonna Obren
mobren@firstcentralsb.com
563-242-2265

DeWitt

Rebecca Edwards DeWitt

Rebecca Edwards
redwards@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Tammy Laursen DeWitt

Tammy Laursen
tlaursen@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Stacie Steffen, First Central State Bank

Stacie Steffen
ssteffen@firstcentralsb.com
563-659-3141

Eldridge

Brandi Lord Eldridge

Brandi Lord
blord@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Wanda Ward Eldridge

Wanda Ward
wward@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Angela Glover, First Central State Bank

Angela Glover
aglover@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Dani Hair, First Central State Bank

Dani Hair
dhair@firstcentralsb.com
563-285-2033

Goose Lake

Carrie Kash, First Central State Bank

Carrie Kash
ckash@firstcentralsb.com
563-577-2261

Michelle Mayer, First Central State Bank

Michelle Meyer
mmeyer@firstcentralsb.com
563-577-2261

LeClaire

Brad Baldwin LeClaire

Brad Baldwin
bbaldwin@firstcentralsb.com
563-289-2265